ENFP T-Shirt – Design Assignment Bank – Week 4

ENFP T-SHIRT DESIGN

The design assignment I chose was to design my very own t-shirt. I was to find a blank t-shirt template, then add a picture or some text. It could be a joke, a pop culture reference, a movie quote, or anything else of my choosing. I chose this assignment because I love t-shirts that have all-to-true statements on them.

To create this t-shirt design I first used an iPhone app called Word Swag to type the text I wanted. Then I looked for a font I liked. I saved the image and uploaded it to my computer. I then went to www.customink.com and found a t-shirt template. I uploaded the image of the text and put the image on the t-shirt template. Next, I took a screen shot of the final design with Snagit.

ENFP’s (Extrovert, Intuitive, Feeling, Perceiving) are known for their propensity to start projects that they never finish because something else comes along that they’re interested in, and they start a new project that will never be finished because something else comes along. Well, you get the idea. It’s so true, and it makes me laugh.

For important projects, I find it helpful to pair and ENFP with someone who is a TJ (Thinking, Judging) so they can keep them on track and follow through to the end of the project. The ENFP provides creativity and imagination, and the TJ provides the analytical and decision-making piece to the project.

Leave a Reply

